Ventura Countywide Stormwater Quality Management Program

  Subcommittees - Business/Illicit Discharge

Subcommittee Members


County of Ventura
Craig Cooper
Debbie Borsos
Paul Tantet



Port Hueneme
Fred Camarillo


Santa Paula
Lance Lawhon
Simi Valley
Kevin Gieschen
Brian Wilson
Thousand Oaks
Paul Jorgensen
Bob Carson

Karen Sedlacek

Arne Anselm
Chris Stephens

Meeting Agendas
January 10, 2007

Meeting Minutes



This page last updated on Thursday, August 20, 2009
If you have any questions about this website or would like to report any problems, please contact the Webmaster.